Webinar - Mastering Complex proteins: A Roadmap to Success

25th of June, 2024 at 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM UK

Presented by

Leonardo Magneschi

Head of Molecular Biology

Masha Kononov

Director of Business
Development (North America)

Establishing viable, scalable and cost-effective bioprocesses to manufacture valuable proteins often requires the design, construction and optimization of multicomponent systems. In this webinar, Leonardo Magneschi, PhD, Head of Molecular Biology at Ingenza Ltd will highlight a proven track-record, leading and delivering multidisciplinary research programmes, to successfully address the challenges of efficiently manufacturing complex proteins.

He will delve into bio-manufacturing hosts beyond Escherichia coli and mammalian cell lines, describing successful outputs of our ā€œinGenius®ā€ approach, integrating strain engineering, protein expression, ultrahigh-throughput screening, tailored fermentation, purification and precision analysis. This strategy has overcome limitations normally associated with the iterative and often empirical optimisation of biologics production. He will include valuable insight into real case studies ranging from next-generation subunit vaccines, antimicrobial peptides, antihaemophilic factors and other challenging candidates where this approach enabled rapid progression to reliable production of recombinant proteins for pre-clinical testing, toxicology evaluation and readiness for clinical studies.

Register your details below to be sure you receive a link to the webinar when it begins.